Mid-Chilterns Division

Middle of Bucks

This is a relatively new Division set in the heart of the Chilterns with three Districts stretching from Bledlow Ridge, to Princes Risborough and then to the villages of Naphill, Walters Ash and Speen then over to Prestwood and Great Missenden.

Princes Risborough District has 3 Rainbow units, 5 Brownie Units, 2 Guide units and 1 Ranger Unit. 

Great Missenden District has 2 Rainbow units, 2 Brownie Units and 1 Guide unit. 

Hughenden District has 1 Rainbow, 2 Brownie and 1 Guide unit.

If you would like to volunteer with our team or register your daughter then please   JOIN US.